It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas

I love the holidays!  I usually start breaking out the Christmas decorations the weekend before Thanksgiving and go to town around the house.  Typically I can get the house decorated in a weekend, however, this year has taken me the majority of the week.  Why?  Because, a lot of my decorations were silver to match the old house fixtures/Door Knobs…ect.  Nothing a little spray paint can’t fix.  Here is what I have been up to the last week or so.

One thought on “It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas

Leave a Reply

